Carnival of Children’s Literature

Come on, come all!  The Carnival of Children’s Literature deadline has been extended for this month’s edition!  That’s right, you have a few more days to get that post submitted.  The new deadline is Tuesday, November 27th by 9:00 a.m. EST. MotherReader is hosting the carnival this month and this is what she is looking for:

 I’ve decided to do something a little different, maybe even a bit of a stretch. For this month I want a tip as a reader, writer, illustrator, reviewer, publisher, or editor of children’s literature. I want a lesson learned from a teacher, librarian, author, or parent with regards to kids’ lit. It doesn’thave to be a post that you did in November or October, though you may consider tweaking and re-posting an older entry to use; you can pick a post from any point this year. If you have something from last year, polish that baby up and repost it.    

So get posting!  I’ve already submitted my post and I can’t wait to see what everyone else comes up with! 

One Response

Leave a comment