MotherReader’s Fifth Annual 48 Hour Book Challenge

One of my favorite weekends of the week is creeping closer and closer- the Fifth Annual 48 Hour Book Challenge.  The rules are the same.  🙂

The weekend is June 4–6, 2010. Read and blog for any 48-hour period within the Friday-to-Monday-morning window. Start no sooner than 7:00 a.m. on Friday the fourth and end no later than 7:00 a.m. Monday the seventh. So, go from 7:00 p.m. Friday to 7:00 p.m. on Sunday… or maybe 7:00 a.m. Saturday to 7:00 a.m. Monday works better for you. But the 48 hours do need to be in a row. That said, during that 48-hour period you may still have gaps of time in which you can’t read, and that’s fine.

Sign up now!

I’m not sure if I can devote an entire weekend to the readathon, but I sure plan on giving it my best shot!