Slice of Life #16

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!

Not Christmas. Not summer. Nope. Today is the first day of March Madness!

I love March Madness and Thursday and Friday are my favorite days of the tournament. Beginning a little after noon each day there are games. The games seem like they are on every channel. This year, after dropping cable and moving solely to streaming service, I’m using the NCAA March Madness app to watch the games. I was a little worried about lag and buffering but I’ve had no problems so far. 

Even better? I’m working with a perfect bracket so far. It’s about to become less than perfect with a Florida Gulf Coast loss, but this is my best start in years!

Leave a Reply

