Slice of Life #12- 

The above picture is a good summary of my Sunday. Every few hours I check the latest weather models to see the nor’easter predictions. Yesterday all the models were in (historical) agreement that we will be getting a lot of snow on Tuesday. Late last night and early this morning the models showed some mixing and lower totals. 

Then today the models aligned again. At last check we are supposed to get walloped with close to two feet of snow! 

KABOOM!

This has been a mild winter so the impending storm is taking people by surprise. Personally, I’d be ok with a day off because March is such a long month. A day off would be spent reading and working on my grad school papers. And maybe baking!

Are you supposed to get a lot of snow this week?

Weekly Diigo Posts (weekly)

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.