Slice of Life #21

Whenever I am feeling run down I brew myself a cup of tea before bed.

Last year I ordered a box of tea on Amazon.  Little did I know, this was the nesting doll version of tea.  I received one large box of tea with many smaller boxes within it.  Inside those smaller boxes were tiny tea bags.  There were dozens of flavors and I knew there was no way I’d get though them all. (Side note: does tea expire?)

All of the teas are Sleepytime tea, the best kind ever. There’s vanilla, chamomile, mint, honey, peach, and many other flavors.  It’s a whole world of tea flavors that I didn’t know about until my giant order of tea arrived.

Tonight I am feeling run down.  Tonight I am drinking peach sleepytime tea.  Tonight I am hoping to sleep well!

Leave a Reply

