Random Nonsense

Busy month!  November is always crazy here.  It’s the end of the first marking period, I’m trying to grade essays, #NCTE11 is in just two weeks(!), Thanksgiving is coming, then it’s Christmas, and I have a class reunion this week.  Oh, and did I mention I am doing NaNoWriMo?  So yeah, just a little crazy.  Especially when you throw in my two crazy dogs who demand a lot of running and activity- Dublin is training to be a therapy dog right now and Bailey just finished her first puppy class.  Busy times here!

 

This is something I am SO ridiculously excited for.  Just when I think I can’t possibly love John and Hank Green anymore, they announce CrashCourse- a youtube channel devoted to educational videos made by John and Hank.  First up? World History (John) and Bio101 (Hank).

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,591 other followers