Getting Back Into the Swing of Things…

How is it possible that school starts in 2 weeks?  I’ve been planning like crazy these last few days and I haven’t even been to my new classroom yet!

I spent a day last week as a teacher/leader at the Monarch Teacher Network workshop so I am feeling refreshed and rejuvenated for the new school year.  My summer isn’t complete until I’ve spent some time with my fellow colleagues in Monarchs Anonymous!

I still have some reading to do for new classes.  My senior class is pretty well-outlined at this point (thankfully!) so I am focusing on my freshman course this coming week.  It is really cutting into my reading time. ;)

Seriously, how is summer almost over?!  Are you ready?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,591 other followers