Awesome Christmas Gift!

Chris and I exchanged gifts tonight, as we will be busy traveling from my family to his family tomorrow.  After laughing because we bought each other tons of Rutgers stuff, I opened the gift he was most excited to give me.  

How to know you are a book geek extraordinaire- your boyfriend gives you a USB scanner, UPC labelmaker, and instructions to catalog your vast library!  After downloading Delicious Library, I have been playing with my USB scanner ever since.  It is so much fun!  And I can sync my library to my iPod!    SO COOL!

One Response

  1. [...] thereadingzone wrote an interesting post today onAwesome Christmas Gift!Here’s a quick excerptChris and I exchanged gifts tonight, as we will be busy traveling from my family to his family tomorrow. After laughing because we bought each other tons of Rutgers stuff, I opened the gift he was most excited to give me. … [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,593 other followers

