To sleep…… #sol14

Screen Shot 2014-03-13 at 10.43.09 PM

 

All week I’ve been crashing.  I’m not a big sleeper (as evidenced by my Fitbit stats above) and sometimes that catches up to me. Typically, I sleep five hours or so each weeknight and then catch up a bit on Saturday.  But somehow, this month has been kicking my butt.  I thought March was an easy month but I’ve had a lot of school commitments and outside work commitments. As a result, I’m just exhausted.

So tonight I plan to head to bed a bit earlier than usual.  Maybe I can get six hours of sleep before the morning and feel a bit more rested. I have a really busy week coming up, so the next two days are my last chance to rest for at least a week.  Thus, tonight’s slice is short.  Short, sweet, and sleepy.

Good night and sweet dreams!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,797 other followers