Blogiversary Stats!

I have been blogging for four years now!!  Back in 2007 I never would have predicted that I would still be blogging four years later. It is certainly a labor of love, but well worth it.  I have become part of a fantastic blogging community here in the blogosphere.  I have been a Cybils panelist, helped start Share-a-Story, Shape-a-Future, and founded #ARCsFloatOn.  It’s been quite a ride and I can’t wait to blog some more!

Here are some fun facts about my blogging. :)

First post-:  July 1, 2007

First book reviewed: First Light by Rebecca Stead

849,979 site views

Posts: 1,131

Comments: 3,692

Subscribers: 71

Most popular entries:

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins 87,802
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules 33,192
Found (The Missing Book 1) by Margaret Peterson Haddix 32,937
My Middle School Language Arts Classroom… 25,935
Chains by Laurie Halse Anderson 24,216
Where I’m From poems 21,973
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,851 other followers