Shakespeare Set Free

How on earth did I know know about Teaching A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Romeo and Juliet, and Macbeth before this month?! I know, I know….I did not teach Shakespeare in sixth grade. But still, I try to stay up-to-date on the newest and best resources. Thanks to Dana Huff

Looking for Book Recommendations?

Just in time for the holidays, Donalyn Miller and Paul Hankins are holding another round of #TitleTalk this Sunday at 8pm.  To participate in this amazing chat, hop on Twitter and follow the #TitleTalk hashtag! #Titletalk is a fabulous conversation between teachers, bloggers, bookstores, authors, and many others.  (#ARCsFloatOn was born out of last month’s chat).  You should definitely stop by, as I am sure I will be adding heaps of books to my towering must-read pile of books.

*I like to follow Twitter chats on Tweetgrid.  It makes it easier to follow the conversation.  Just a helpful hint!

 

Hope to see you there!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,160 other followers