NaNo, Grading, Cybils, Oh My!

Snowed under right now…..I am frantically wrapping up first marking period grades, trying to keep up with my NaNoWriMo novel, and reading for the Cybils.  Needless to say, I am more than a little busy. I have reviews to write and promise to get some of them up this week,

 

Oh!  But tomorrow morning the mailman is picking up the first two ARCsFloatOn packages!  I have three more boxes that will be ready to go out on Tuesday.  Tomorrow I have to stop at the post office and get more flat rate boxes.  So far, ARCsFloatOn is a huge success!

 

Finally, I am very sad that I will not be at NCTE this coming week.  :(  I am hoping to attend vicariously through people’s tweets, so please tweet if you are there!  The hashtag is #NCTE10.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,960 other followers