Spring Break Wonderfulness

I am on spring break this week and thoroughly enjoying myself.  Lots of time to read, watch Law & Order reruns (my guilty, guilty pleasure), cook, and shop!  Hopefully I can get a lot of books and reviews knocked out this week.  Should be a relaxing week!  

 

And maybe I should knock some of that stuff off my to-do list.  I made an appointment for an oil change tomorrow!  And I finished my APR.  I just have a lot more to cross off.  ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,977 other followers

