Ireland!

On December 27th I will be heading to Ireland for a few days.  I have a few posts scheduled to pop up while I am gone, but I will be enjoying my vacation and staying away from the blog.  


 

Happy New Year!

One month!

In exactly one month, the Newbery award winners will be announced.  I still have a good number of books to read!    Thanks to Betsy Bird at Fuse #8 for putting together a tally of the mock Newbery lists so far!  I’ve read a good number of them so far:

 

I’m pretty impressed with the reading I have done so far!  Of course, I have a good deal left to do.  And everyday I read about another book that I just have to read before the awards are announced.  So here’s to lots of reading in the next few weeks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,851 other followers