Busy as a Bee

It’s been a crazy last 36 hours and the insanity continues for the rest of this week.  I am loving the constant NCTE updates from those attending and can not wait to go to Philly for the convention next year!  Right now I am exhausted but just want to share some news I have gathered from the blogosphere today:

 

-Franki shares the news of a new Georgia Heard poetry book!  I need this yesterday!  Georgia Heard is one of my mentor writers and I can not wait to get my hands on this one. 

-Love Meg Cabot?  Well, for the next 30 days you can read The Princess Diaries online!

3 Responses

  1. I’m with you — not at NCTE this year, but definitely in Philly next year!

  2. Exciting stuff!

  3. [...] The Princess Diaries online. Thanks to Sarah at the Reading Zone for telling us about this in her Busy as a Bee post. It’s all about reading, right? Not holiday [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,891 other followers

