Scholastic Sale

Attention teachers! Be on the lookout for a Scholastic Warehouse sale near you. I know the NJ one is coming up in the next week or so (and I am volunteering as a cashier). There are sales all across the country, though, so check it out! The warehouse sales are a great way to build up your classroom library. Books are usually 50-80% off and there are many books for $2 and under. The sales are held a few times each year and I normally spend about $100 and am able to get over $300 worth of new books for that price. You will find books from the club flyers, book fairs, and even adult books. I will be sure to do a little Christmas shopping at the sale, too.

Also, Scholastic Dollar Days are here!!!! Check out the Scholastic website for over 700 items on sale for $1. The items include professional books, bulletin board sets, activity books, folders, and much, much more. I’ve already placed my order, and the items go quickly so get going!

A word of caution, you do need to be a teacher or homeschooler to take advantage of either of these offers.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,797 other followers